DARE TO CARE
~
You're appreciated for your know-how, but you're remembered for your ethics and behaviour.
GET YOUR TEAMS ON BOARD FOR GOOD
~
By rallying your teams around a meaningful vision.
STRENGTHEN PRIDE THROUGH REPUTATION
~
More than a communication objective, it’s a driver of transformation.
LET’S BE AMBITIOUS
~
Aim to create value for your shareholders, employees and society as a whole.
MISSION
~
Rallying your people
with the pride of building a meaningful project
BlueRep supports managers and teams that want to make their collective project meaningful by clarifying their vision and helping them align the organisation with its vision, identity, know-how and attitudes.

Making action meaningful (again)

Customers, consumers, employees, applicants, partners... In today’s world, we are all looking for meaning. We are attentive to companies’ and organisations’ behaviour and ethics…

Customers, consumers, employees, applicants, partners... In today’s world, we are all looking for meaning. We are attentive to companies’ and organisations’ behaviour and ethics. How can you turn this concern into an opportunity? By tackling these issues head on. By reasserting the purpose and ambition of your collective efforts to put everyone’s role into perspective. By involving teams and making them co-responsible for results. And by being attentive and responsive to stakeholders’ expectations. It’s what we call management by consistency.

Creating shared value

Reputation is a vital asset for any organisation: it’s what makes you stand out, defines your appeal, builds trust and therefore drives performance. But it depends – in particular – on each team member’s…

Reputation is a vital asset for any organisation: it’s what makes you stand out, defines your appeal, builds trust and therefore drives performance. But it depends – in particular – on each team member’s ability and willingness to bear the standard of your values, attitudes and collective purpose. Reputation is the result of behaviour. It is also – and above all – a tremendous source of pride, esprit de corps and therefore effective management. It supports the desired changes and helps create economic, social and societal value.



 
FEEDBACK
~

“Co-design, co-operate, co-celebrate! I’m big on ‘Cos’! In our networked multinational company, ‘Co’ is our catchword. I enjoy working with BlueRep in this spirit, on our positioning, on our management and communication challenges. The quality of their collaboration with our teams enables us to create the best conditions to involve all our stakeholders in the adventure of collective transformation, for the long haul.”

Thomas Barbelet, Group Executive Director, Marketing Brand Communications, Kéolis

“William has helped me on several occasions and on various missions, ranging from defining HSBC’s cross-departmental positioning of Corporate Social Responsibility to reorganising the governance of our CSR policy inside the company. His intelligence, detached perspective and constant enthusiasm provide real stimulation for thought and creativity. Thanks to him, we took a step sideways... in the right direction.”

Marine de Bazelaire, Head of Sustainability, HSBC Continental Europe.

“William has helped me on several occasions and on various missions, ranging from defining HSBC’s cross-departmental positioning of Corporate Social Responsibility to reorganising the governance of our CSR policy inside the company. His intelligence, detached perspective and constant enthusiasm provide real stimulation for thought and creativity. Thanks to him, we took a step sideways... in the right direction.”

Marine de Bazelaire, Head of Sustainability, HSBC Continental Europe.

“Our cooperative banking group nurtures a culture of innovation. We are able to adapt and transform to better meet the expectations of our stakeholders. To nurture this spirit, we must make our corporate strategy meaningful, support managers and all teams, and foster internal solidarity. William, with his methodical approach and benevolent listening, provides an all-encompasing vision of the key issues and suggests an effective action plan to move forward... and continue to transform!”

Anne Le Goff, Deputy CEO, Crédit Mutuel Arkéa.

“As the bankers of families and entrepreneurs, we pay attention to all the elements that affect our clients’ wealth. Their intangible assets are part of it. William has shared his expertise in reputation management to help us better understand the issues and co-construct our approach – for our clients’ and our own benefit.”

Philippe Depoorter, member of the Board of Banque de Luxembourg and member of the Advisory Committee of the Fondation de Luxembourg

“In our world of immediacy, William advises us with tact and skill to build our reputation, day after day. He’s passionate and his enthusiasm is contagious. He also supported us in training non-profit foundations to help them identify issues and possible responses.”

Etienne Eichenberger, co-founder Wise Philanthropy advisors

Salomon is a pioneering company that is opening a new chapter of its history. William and his team have helped us work and refine our purpose-led long-term strategic project. Thanks to its smooth and persevering support that has strengthened our cohesion, we can today look to the future with ambition.”

Jean-Marc Pambet, CEO, Salomon
OUR TEAM
~

Alexandre Begard  

Fed on Modernism, Josef Müller-Brockmann, Massimo Vignelli, Le Corbusier and Philippe Apeloig, Alexandre blends his influences into the creative work he carries out for the clients of Grid Büro, the company he founded in 2014.
“Grid” is the typographic matrix, the instrument of design, essential to the graphic designer and invisible to his audience. While it requires discipline and rigour, it enables creativity to be liberated.
Before going freelance, Alexandre worked for nearly fifteen years as artistic director and then creative director in three major Parisian consultancies: i&e, Terre de Sienne and Angie. His work spanned a wide range of industries: from luxury to culture, from banking to manufacturing.
He has notably produced the annual reports of BNP Paribas, Air Liquide, Eurazeo, Sodexo, the LVMH magazine Eyes, and the artistic direction of Carlos Ghosn’s official photos. Alexandre is a graduate of the Ecole des Beaux-Arts in Nancy and the Ecole de la Cambre in Brussels.

Bruno du Teilleul – brand strategy & experience  

Bruno is the founder of mr. Joe, a consultancy specialised in brand experience design.
An expert in strategy, creativity and marketing, he has been making brands more human for some twenty years by cultivating and revealing their authenticity. He inspires entrepreneurs and intrapreneurs who aim to drive business models based on strong values by focusing on the meaning given to the organisation’s activities and on the emotions experienced by all stakeholders. Bruno applies innovative methodological approaches co-developed with clients and partners – including mr. Joe’s own Feelosophal, the first solution for managing the customer’s emotional journey.
Bruno offers a global perspective on each industry by providing guidance to major groups, medium-sized companies and start-ups on their brand strategy (Brocéliande, Christian Lacroix, Credit Mutuel Arkéa, Keolis, La fée Maraboutée, Vinci Concessions), their innovation strategy (Citroën, Aucy, Florette, Orange, Waterman), their retail strategy (E.Leclerc, Guerlain, Nestlé, Parker), or their relationship strategy (K by K, Lapeyre, PagesJaunes).
Bruno gives a course on “The new brand experiences” at the Celsa school of corporate communication (Sorbonne). He’s a partner of Sociolab and a member of French marketing association AFM. He is committed to diversity and has created a programme that was voted “European Model”.

William Lebedel – management and reputation - Founder of BlueRep  

Since 2000, William has supported executives who seek to re-establish the meaningfulness of their vision and strategy, to bring their organisation in line with the big plan and to get their people on board. He applies methods taken from the best practices of management, coaching and communication to rally teams behind the creation of value for the company, employees and society at large. In recent years, he has supported projects and teams in various industries in France, Luxembourg and Switzerland.
Before becoming a consultant, William worked for several years at the Association for the Monetary Union of Europe, a European think tank in charge of preparing the switch to the euro. He was also the representative of the Reputation Institute in France and gave courses on reputation at the CELSA school of corporate communication (Sorbonne).
In addition to his professional activities, William is the Chairman of Friendship France, an NGO working with Bangladesh’s most remote and vulnerable communities to deploy innovative solutions for health, education, micro-finance, climate change adaptation and cultural preservation.

Nathalie Janin  

Nathalie est associée chez Mister Joe et assure le pilotage des missions de conseil et de création.
Au cours de ses 25 années d’expérience en agences conseil et au sein d’une PME industrielle, Nathalie a développé une acuité particulière dans la compréhension des besoins des entrepreneurs, intrapreneurs, dirigeants, équipes. Pragmatique, précise, bienveillante vis à vis des clients de Mister Joe, elle veille et prend plaisir à donner de la voix à leurs aspirations et contraintes, leurs enjeux et leur quotidien, dans toutes les séquences de travail pour eux et avec eux.
Nathalie est enthousiaste et joyeuse. 2 qualités qui l’ont conduite naturellement à s’investir dans l’animation du Loft, veillant à ce que chacun s’y sente accueilli, s’y trouve bien. Elle crée du lien au sein de cette maison de coopération, comme elle le fait avec l’ensemble des experts et partenaires qui y passent et collaborent aux missions du collectif.
Nathalie est aussi sportive et généreuse. Alors elle s’engage dans une action bénévole qui fait sens pour elle, au sein de l’association Dragon Ladies de Paris, qui propose à des femmes touchées par le cancer une activité physique collective adaptée : le Dragon boat. Elles sortent de leur isolement, regagne du mieux-être physique, psychologique et social.

Donovan Hawker – business development  

Specialised in multicultural communication, Donovan Hawker teams up with entrepreneurs and managers to speed up their international development.
Before founding Hawkers & Partners in 2015, he co-led Opinion Valley from 2004 to 2014, after a career as a public relations consultant with i&e. He also has experience working in-house at major groups: Alcatel-Alstom in Brussels, Price Waterhouse in Paris, RENFE in Madrid and Shell in London.
Holding a Master of Communication from CELSA (University Paris IV-Sorbonne), he now teaches international communication there as an Associate Senior Lecturer. He has also lectured at France’s National School of Administration (ENA), Sciences-Po Paris, Moscow University and Paris-Sorbonne University in Abu Dhabi. With an Anglo-American background and having grown up in Canada, Italy and France, Donovan speaks six European languages.

Frédéric Chassagne – surveys & strategic planning  

Founder of the Financial Communication Department, then Director of the Finance and Strategic Planning Departments at leading French market research firm TNS Sofres (now Kantar Sofres), Frédéric has 32 years’ experience in research, strategic planning and consulting.
Since 2014, he has provided independent advice to major corporate and institutional players for their marketing and communication strategies towards their stakeholders, capitalising on surveys and internal resources. His fields of expertise are:

  • Trends & Benchmarking
  • Identification of growth drivers and communication opportunities
  • Consulting and survey management,
  • Design and communication of published surveys.

With William Lebedel, Frédéric developed a 360° reputation management system that identifies and activates the levers of commitment specific to each stakeholder.

Samuel Degrémont - digital communication  

Samuel has helped companies and institutions create their digital identities for 15 years. Together, they define their positioning and value proposition in the digital universe and then create conversation mechanisms that help them connect with their audiences.
He designs digital training courses that enable companies to adapt to new practices and acquire new expertise in the mastery of their digital image. Samuel also gives courses in business schools on new digital practices and digital strategy (definition, content, acquisition).
Samuel is a co-founder of Gobilab, which fights waste in companies and in the city thanks to Gobi, a reusable, French-made, BPA-free bottle. He is the secretary of the NGO Eaupen, which provides a list of drinking water fountains in France free of charge.

Nicolas Depoorter – conseil auprès des organisations non-profit  

Après un début de carrière comme juriste d’affaires au sein d’une grande banque internationale, Nicolas s’oriente vers le secteur de l’aide au développement et rejoint l’ONG Friendship au Bangladesh en 2012.
Durant trois années, il participe à la mise en place de projets de développement économique pour les populations les plus marginalisées du Bangladesh et coordonne l’organisation d’une grande conférence au Bourget à l’occasion de la COP21, autour des solutions développées par Friendship pour permettre aux populations impactées de s’adapter au dérèglement climatique.
Il travaille également pour le photographe/réalisateur Yann Arthus-Bertrand avec pour mission, entre autres, d’assurer le suivi de ses projets humanitaires.
Depuis 2016, au sein de BlueRep, Nicolas accompagne des organisations non-profit dans la structuration et la mise en place de leurs activités, le suivi et le sourcing de leurs projets. En parallèle, Nicolas devient Secrétaire général bénévole de Friendship France.

Abdu Gnaba

Abdu is a doctor in anthropology and comparative sociology. He is the French specialist of the consumerism society.
He founded and runs Sociolab, a research firm that puts the social sciences at the service of institutions and brands.
His work focuses on the European and Chinese markets.
He is a columnist on Radio France Inter and author of several books.

We share
with our clients
a humanist, positive vision of
business and organisations.

Our network of experts can be called upon to support company managers in several fields:

STRATEGY CO-DESIGN
for companies and/or foundations
CHANGE MANAGEMENT
REPUTATION MANAGEMENT
SUPPORT
to business leaders
BRANDING
& identity
CSR & PHILANTROPY
strategy
CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
& marketing
COMMUNICATION
internal & external






ABOUT
~
Our approach:
agile collaboration

We share with our clients the conviction that strong stakeholder relations and team spirit drive development and performance – at once for financial results, for employee wellbeing and for society as a whole. Our mission is to contribute to the positive transformation of the organisation with sympathy, energy and pragmatism.

Understanding our approach

BlueRep supports managers and teams that want to make their collective project meaningful – by helping them align the organisation with its vision, identity, know-how and attitudes.

This approach brings multiple benefits:
  • better internal & external reputation, and therefore stronger appeal
  • an efficient organisation: more agile, collaborative and fluid
  • stronger leadership of the management team
  • more powerful team spirit and pride of belonging
Why are we BlueRep?

The name BlueRep combines two concepts: the Rep of reputation, that intangible asset that determines the future of any organisation, and the Blue of Blue Ocean Strategy, the vision according to which the company must seek to develop in an uncontested strategic space, known as the blue ocean.
The idea of the Blue Economy, which favours circular economic models that do not harm the planet, has bolstered our choice of the colour of the future.
BlueRep was born out of our desire to support leaders by helping them rally all their organisations’ stakeholders around the development of their blue ocean.
REPILOT

Reputation is the hallmark of your actions and behaviour for all your internal and external audiences. Beyond communication, reputation is a management tool that makes the organisation’s strategic objectives – its way of being, operating and communicating – more consistent with its stakeholders’ expectations.
 
To help decision-makers better understand and manage this vital intangible asset, BlueRep developed Repilot, a reputation measurement and management tool that meets three objectives:
Set general strategic orientations for reputation management,
Identify and control reputation risks as effectively as possible,
Define and prioritise action plans for key audiences.

Repilot shows organisations how to use reputation management as a lever to create value and support their transformation.
A PLACE
~
The Loft
FOUNDED BY WILLIAM LEBEDEL AND BRUNO DU TEILLEUL, the Loft is a place of inspiration that brings together a group of enthusiastic entrepreneurs, in the spirit of simplicity, openness and kindness.
BlueRep

75, RUE DU FAUBOURG ST MARTIN
75010 PARIS

TEL : +33 (0)6 30 09 79 40

SEE ON THE MAP

CONTACT US

OSONS LA BIENVEILLANCE
~
Le savoir-être laisse une empreinte plus forte que le savoir-faire.
ENGAGEONS DURABLEMENT LES ÉQUIPES
~
En redonnant du sens au projet collectif.
RENFORÇONS LA FIERTÉ PAR LA RÉPUTATION
~
C’est un levier de transformation, avant d’être un objectif de communication
SOYONS AMBITIEUX SUR LA VALEUR CRÉÉE
~
Visons une contribution à la fois économique, sociale et sociétale
VISION
~
Mobiliser
par la fierté de construire un
projet qui fait sens
BlueRep accompagne les dirigeants et leurs équipes qui souhaitent donner du sens à leur projet collectif, en travaillant à mettre en cohérence l’organisation avec sa vision, son identité, son savoir-faire et son savoir-être. 

(Re)donnons du sens à l’action

Clients, consommateurs, collaborateurs, candidats, partenaires… parce qu’aujourd’hui nous sommes tous en quête de sens, nous sommes attentifs aux comportements…

Clients, consommateurs, collaborateurs, candidats, partenaires… parce qu’aujourd’hui nous sommes tous en quête de sens, nous sommes attentifs aux comportements et à l’éthique des entreprises et des organisations. Comment faire de cet enjeu une opportunité ? En prenant la question à bras le corps, en réaffirmant la raison d’être et l’ambition du projet collectif pour éclairer l’action de chacun, en impliquant les équipes pour les rendre co-responsables du résultat produit ensemble, en étant attentifs aux attentes des parties-prenantes pour mieux y répondre. C’est le management par la cohérence.

Créons de la valeur
partagée

La réputation est un actif précieux de toute organisation : c’est un levier de différenciation, d’attractivité, de confiance, donc de performance. Mais parce qu’elle…

La réputation est un actif précieux de toute organisation : c’est un levier de différenciation, d’attractivité, de confiance, donc de performance. Mais parce qu’elle repose notamment sur la capacité de chacun à porter des valeurs, un savoir-être et le sens du projet collectif, la réputation est dépendante des comportements. Elle est aussi et surtout un formidable levier de fierté, de cohésion donc de management. Elle contribue ainsi à accompagner les changements attendus et participe à la création de valeur économique, sociale et sociétale.



 
TÉMOIGNAGES
~

« Co-concevoir, co-opérer, co-célébrer… Je suis un fervent partisan du  "Co" ! Dans notre entreprise internationale organisée en réseau, le "Co" guide notre action. J'ai plaisir à travailler avec BlueRep dans cet esprit, sur nos enjeux de positionnement, de management et de communication. La qualité de la collaboration avec nos équipes internes permet de créer les meilleures conditions pour embarquer durablement toutes nos parties prenantes dans l'aventure de la transformation partagée. »

Thomas Barbelet, Directeur de la communication, Kéolis.

« William m’a accompagné à plusieurs reprises et sur différentes missions, allant de la structuration d’un positionnement transversal de la Responsabilité Sociale pour HSBC, à l’accompagnement pour la réorganisation de la gouvernance du sujet en interne. Son intelligence, sa distance et son enthousiasme constant stimulent la réflexion et la créativité. Grâce à lui on a fait un pas de côté, … là où était la bonne direction. »

Marine de Bazelaire, Head of Sustainability, HSBC Continental Europe.

« Notre réputation est un actif immatériel essentiel au soutien de notre projet stratégique Cap 2030. Nous devons identifier avec précision les piliers de notre réputation et les clés de l'engagement en faveur d'EDF. William et Frédéric nous accompagnent avec pertinence et agilité pour structurer la réflexion, déterminer les leviers actionnables et nous accompagner l’appropriation interne du projet. A travers cette démarche multi-métiers et multi-publics, notre objectif est de rendre chacun co-propriétaires et co-acteurs de notre réputation. »

Julien Villeret, Directeur de la communication du Groupe EDF.

« Notre groupe bancaire coopératif se caractérise par sa culture de l'innovation, sa capacité d'adaptation et de transformation pour mieux répondre aux attentes de nos parties prenantes. Pour cultiver cela, il est indispensable de donner du sens à la stratégie, d'accompagner les managers et l'ensemble des équipes, d'être soucieux de la bonne cohésion interne. William nous apporte, avec méthode et écoute bienveillante, une vision transversale des enjeux clé et du plan d'actions pour avancer... et continuer à se transformer ! »

Anne Le Goff, Directeur général délégué, Crédit Mutuel Arkéa.

« En tant que  banquiers de familles et d'entrepreneurs, nous sommes attentifs à tous les éléments qui touchent au patrimoine de nos clients. Leur patrimoine immatériel en fait partie. William a su partagé avec nous son expertise en matière de réputation pour nous accompagner à mieux appréhender les enjeux et co-construire notre approche, pour nos clients, comme pour nous. »

Philippe Depoorter, membre du Comité de Direction de la Banque de Luxembourg et membre de l’Advisory Committee de la Fondation de Luxembourg

« Dans notre monde de l'immédiateté, William nous conseille avec tact et habileté pour construire jour après jour notre réputation. Passionné et passionnant, il nous a aussi accompagnés sur un mandat de formation auprès de fondations d'utilité publique pour les aider à discerner les enjeux et les réponses possibles. »

Etienne Eichenberger, co-fondateur de Wise Philanthropy advisors
NOTRE ÉQUIPE
~
<

Alexandre Begard  

Nourri par le Modernisme, Josef Müller-Brockmann, Massimo Vignelli, Le Corbusier ou Philippe Apeloig, Alexandre fait la synthèse de ses influences dans les travaux créatifs qu'il mène pour ses clients au sein de sa structure Grid Büro, qu'il a créée en 2014.
"Grid", c'est la grille typographique, l'outil de la conception, indispensable au graphiste et invisible de son public, qui tout en exigeant discipline et rigueur, permet de libérer la créativité.
Avant de prendre son indépendance, Alexandre a exercé pendant près de quinze ans en tant que directeur artistique puis directeur de la création dans trois grandes agences parisiennes : i&e, Terre de Sienne et Angie. Dans un large éventail de secteurs : du luxe, à la culture, de la banque à l'industrie.
Il a notamment réalisé les rapports annuels de BNP Paribas, Air Liquide, Eurazeo, Sodexo, le magazine Eyes de LVMH, la direction artistique des photos officielles de Carlos Ghosn. Alexandre est diplômé de l'Ecole des Beaux-Arts de Nancy et de l'Ecole de la Cambre à Bruxelles.

Bruno du Teilleul – stratégie et expérience de marque  

Bruno est fondateur de mr.Joe, cabinet de Design d’expérience de marques.
Cet expert en stratégie, création et marketing humanise les marques depuis une vingtaine d’années en cultivant et en révélant leur authenticité. Il inspire les entrepreneurs et intrapreneurs qui ont l'ambition de faire réussir des modèles économiques centrés sur des valeurs, en agissant sur le sens donné et les émotions vécues. Il s’appuie sur des approches méthodologiques innovantes, qu’il co-développe avec ses clients et partenaires, comme Feelosophal, première solution de pilotage du parcours émotionnel client.
Il offre une vision globale des secteurs économiques en accompagnant des Groupes, des ETI, des start up, dans leur stratégie de marque (Brocéliande, Christian Lacroix, Credit Mutuel Arkéa, Keolis, La fée Maraboutée, Vinci Concessions), leur stratégie d’innovation (Citroën, d’Aucy, Florette, Orange, Waterman), leur stratégie de distribution (E.Leclerc, Guerlain, Nestlé, Parker), leur stratégie relationnelle (K par K, Lapeyre, PagesJaunes).
  Il enseigne “les nouvelles expériences de marque” au Celsa (Sorbonne), est partenaire du Sociolab, membre de l’AFM. Il est un acteur engagé de la diversité (auteur d'un programme élu "Modèle Européen")

William Lebedel – management et réputation  

Depuis 2000, il accompagne les dirigeants qui cherchent à redonner du sens à leur projet stratégique, à mettre leur organisation en cohérence avec ce projet et à mobiliser leurs équipes. Pour cela il utilise des méthodes issues du management, du coaching et de la communication afin de fédérer les équipes autour de la création de valeur économique, sociale et sociétale. Au cours des dernières années, il a accompagné des projets et équipes dans différents secteurs en France, au Luxembourg et en Suisse.
Avant de faire du conseil, William a travaillé plusieurs années au sein de l’Association for the Monetary Union of Europe, un think tank européen en charge de la préparation au passage à l’euro. Il a également été le représentant du Reputation Institute en France et enseigné au CELSA (Sorbonne) sur la réputation.
Parallèlement à ses activités professionnelles, William est président de Friendship France, une ONG intervenant auprès des communautés les plus inaccessibles et vulnérables du Bangladesh grâce à des solutions innovantes en santé, éducation, micro-finance, adaptation au changement climatique et préservation de la culture.

Nathalie Janin  

Nathalie est associée chez Mister Joe et assure le pilotage des missions de conseil et de création.
Au cours de ses 25 années d’expérience en agences conseil et au sein d’une PME industrielle, Nathalie a développé une acuité particulière dans la compréhension des besoins des entrepreneurs, intrapreneurs, dirigeants, équipes. Pragmatique, précise, bienveillante vis à vis des clients de Mister Joe, elle veille et prend plaisir à donner de la voix à leurs aspirations et contraintes, leurs enjeux et leur quotidien, dans toutes les séquences de travail pour eux et avec eux.
Nathalie est enthousiaste et joyeuse. 2 qualités qui l’ont conduite naturellement à s’investir dans l’animation du Loft, veillant à ce que chacun s’y sente accueilli, s’y trouve bien. Elle crée du lien au sein de cette maison de coopération, comme elle le fait avec l’ensemble des experts et partenaires qui y passent et collaborent aux missions du collectif.
Nathalie est aussi sportive et généreuse. Alors elle s’engage dans une action bénévole qui fait sens pour elle, au sein de l’association Dragon Ladies de Paris, qui propose à des femmes touchées par le cancer une activité physique collective adaptée : le Dragon boat. Elles sortent de leur isolement, regagne du mieux-être physique, psychologique et social.

Donovan Hawker – conseil en développement  

Spécialisé en communication multiculturelle, Donovan Hawker fait équipe avec les entrepreneurs et dirigeants pour accélérer leur développement international.
Avant de fonder Hawkers & Partners en 2015, il a co-dirigé l’agence Opinion Valley de 2004 à 2014, après une carrière de consultant en relations publiques au sein de l’agence i&e. Il a également acquis une expérience interne aux entreprises au sein d’Alcatel-Alstom à Bruxelles, Price Waterhouse à Paris, la RENFE à Madrid et Shell à Londres.
Diplômé du Magistère de communication du CELSA (Université Paris IV-Sorbonne), il y enseigne désormais la communication internationale en tant que Maître de conférences associé. Il est également intervenu à l’ENA, à Sciences-Po Paris, à l’Université de Moscou et à la Paris-Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi. De culture anglo-américaine et ayant grandi au Canada, en Italie et en France, Donovan Hawker parle six langues européennes.

Frédéric Chassagne – Etudes & Planning stratégique  

Créateur du Département Communication financière, puis Directeur des Départements Finance et Planning Stratégique de TNS Sofres, Frédéric capitalise 27 ans de pratiques Etudes, Planning stratégique & Conseil.
Depuis 2014, il conseille de façon indépendante les grands corporate et acteurs institutionnels dans leurs stratégies marketing et communication, auprès de leurs parties prenantes, capitalisant études et ressources internes.
Expertises :

  • Tendances & Benchmarking
  • Identification des leviers de croissance et opportunités de communication
  • Conseil & Pilotage d’études,
  • Conception & Médiatisation d’études publiées

Avec William Lebedel, Frédéric a développé un dispositif de pilotage à 360° de la réputation, permettant d’identifier et d’activer les leviers d’engagement propres à chaque partie-prenante.

Samuel Degrémont - communication digitale  

Samuel accompagne les entreprises et les institutions dans la création de leur identité numérique depuis 15 ans. Il les aide à définir leur positionnement et leur proposition de valeur dans l’univers digital puis crée avec elles des mécaniques de conversation qui leur permettent de rencontrer leurs publics.
Il conçoit des formations au numérique permettant aux entreprises de s’acculturer aux nouveaux usages et d’acquérir de nouvelles expertises sur l’exploitation de leur image numérique. Il est aussi formateur et donne des cours en école de management sur les nouveaux usages du numérique et la stratégie digitale (définition, contenus, acquisition).
Il est parallèlement cofondateur de Gobilab, qui lutte contre les déchets en entreprise et dans la ville par l’intermédiaire de Gobi, une bouteille réutilisable sans BPA fabriquée en France. Il est secrétaire de l’association Eaupen qui fournit gratuitement une liste de fontaines d’eau potable en France.

Nicolas Depoorter – conseil auprès des organisations non-profit  

Après un début de carrière comme juriste d’affaires au sein d’une grande banque internationale, Nicolas s’oriente vers le secteur de l’aide au développement et rejoint l’ONG Friendship au Bangladesh en 2012.
Durant trois années, il participe à la mise en place de projets de développement économique pour les populations les plus marginalisées du Bangladesh et coordonne l’organisation d’une grande conférence au Bourget à l’occasion de la COP21, autour des solutions développées par Friendship pour permettre aux populations impactées de s’adapter au dérèglement climatique.
Il travaille également pour le photographe/réalisateur Yann Arthus-Bertrand avec pour mission, entre autres, d’assurer le suivi de ses projets humanitaires.
Depuis 2016, au sein de BlueRep, Nicolas accompagne des organisations non-profit dans la structuration et la mise en place de leurs activités, le suivi et le sourcing de leurs projets. En parallèle, Nicolas devient Secrétaire général bénévole de Friendship France.

Nous partageons
avec nos clients une vision humaniste
et positive de l’entreprise
et des organisations.

Nous mobilisons des équipes en réseau pour accompagner les dirigeants dans plusieurs domaines :

CO-ÉLABORATION DU
PROJET STRATÉGIQUE

de l’entreprise et/ou de la fondation
MANAGEMENT & ACCOMPAGNEMENT
du changement
PILOTE
de la réputation
ACCOMPAGNEMENT
des dirigeants
BRANDING
& identité
STRATÉGIE RSE
& philantropie
EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT
& marketing
COMMUNICATION
interne & externe






À PROPOS
~
Notre approche :
La collaboration agile

Avec nos clients nous partageons la conviction que l’écoute des parties-prenantes et la cohésion des équipes sont un moteur de développement, de performance à la fois économique, sociale et sociétale. Notre mission est de contribuer à une transformation positive de l’organisation avec bienveillance, énergie et pragmatisme.

Comprendre notre approche

BlueRep accompagne les dirigeants et leurs équipes qui souhaitent donner du sens à leur projet collectif, en travaillant à mettre en cohérence l’organisation avec sa vision, son identité, son savoir-faire et son savoir-être.

Les bénéfices sont multiples :
  • renforcement de la réputation interne et externe, donc de son attractivité,
  • efficience de l’organisation, devenue plus agile, transversale et fluide,
  • leadership de l’équipe dirigeante.
  • renforcement de la cohésion et de la fierté interne,
Pourquoi BlueRep ?

Le nom BlueRep combine deux concepts : le Rep de réputation, cet actif immatériel déterminant pour l’avenir de toute organisation, et le Blue de Blue Ocean Strategy, cette vision selon laquelle l’entreprise doit chercher à se développer dans un espace stratégique non contesté, aussi appelé océan bleu.
L’idée d’économie bleue (Blue Economy) privilégiant les modèles économiques respectueux de la planète, est venue conforter notre choix de couleur d’avenir.
De notre volonté d’accompagner les dirigeants, en les aidant à rassembler toutes les parties prenantes de l’organisation autour du développement de leur océan bleu, est née BlueRep.
REPILOT

La réputation est l’empreinte de nos actions et comportements auprès de l’ensemble de nos publics internes et externes. Au-delà de la communication, la réputation est un outil de management qui permet de renforcer la cohérence entre l’objectif stratégique de l’organisation, sa manière d’être, d’agir et de communiquer, et les attentes de ses parties-prenantes.
 
Pour aider les décideurs à mieux comprendre et piloter cet actif immatériel devenu vital, BlueRep a développé Repilot, un outil de mesure et de pilotage de la réputation répondant à trois objectifs :
Fixer des orientations stratégiques globales en matière de gestion de la réputation,
Identifier et maîtriser au mieux les risques de réputation,
Définir et hiérarchiser des plans d’action auprès des publics prioritaires.

Repilot permet de faire du management de la réputation un levier de création de valeur et d’accompagnement de la transformation d’une organisation.
UN LIEU
~
Le Loft
FONDÉ PAR WILLIAM LEBEDEL ET BRUNO DU TEILLEUL, le Loft est un lieu d’inspiration, qui rassemble un collectif d’entrepreneurs enthousiastes dans un état d’esprit de simplicité, d’ouverture et de bienveillance.
BlueRep

75, RUE DU FAUBOURG ST MARTIN
75010 PARIS

TEL : 06 30 09 79 40

VOIR SUR LA MAP

CONTACTEZ-NOUS